TekSupply - Our store is currently undergoing scheduled maintenance

We're sorry...

Our store is currently undergoing scheduled maintenance.
We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to be back up and running shortly so that we may continue serving you.

-The TekSupply Team


live help TekSupply


Please remember, you may place your order by calling during our business hours of Monday through Friday, 8:30AM - 6:30PM ET (7:30AM - 5:30PM CT).

TekSupply
Phone: 1-800-835-7877 Fax: 1-800-457-8887
contactus@teksupply.com

If you would like to speak with a Customer Service Representative, you may call 1-800-719-9827. Our Customer Service department is open Monday through Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM ET (8:00AM - 5:00PM CT) and Saturday 10:00AM - 2:00PM ET (9:00AM - 1:00PM CT).